Home » Governance Framework » Attendees

on Aug 18, 16 • posted by


Caroline Kuzemko University of Exeter
Catherine Mitchell University of Exeter
Chris Harris RWE Npower
Dorcas Batstone Independent
Graham White Independent
Harriet Buxton DECC
Jim Cardwell Northern Power Grid
Lewis Dale National Grid
Linda Forbes Encraft
Louise Anderson EPSRC
Martin Crouch Ofgem
Mathew Lockwood University of Exeter
Mike Thompson Committee on Climate Change
Nicola Waters Primrose Solar
Paul Westacott Origami Energy
Phil Baker RAP
Richard Hoggett University of Exeter
Roger Witcomb CMA
Sarah Owen Centrica
Simon Virley KPMG
Tamar Bourne Regen SW

Related Posts

Comments are closed.

« Previous Next »

Scroll to top