You are here


 Academic Staff

Postdoctoral Fellows

Honorary Associate Research Fellow

PhD Students


  • Jill Ashton (PhD student)
  • Jonathan Ellis (Postdoctoral Fellow)
  • Lucie Evans (PhD student)
  • Anna Finnegan (PhD student)
  • Alison Kerridge (Postdoctoral Fellow)
  • Guy Leonard (PhD student)
  • Laura McDonagh (PhD student)
  • Angela Pountney (PhD student)
  • Katie Sumner (PhD student)

The University of Exeter, The Queen's Drive, Exeter, Devon, UK EX4 4QJ
Copyright and Disclaimer