IGov Team

The IGov Team comprises of Professor Catherine Mitchell (Principal Investigator), Dr Matthew Lockwood and Dr Caroline Kuzemko (Research Fellows), Richard Hoggett (Research Manager) and Tom Steward...

Read More »

Advisory Group

IGov is supported by an expert steering committee which oversees the direction of the research. The group brings together a wide range of expertise and knowledge from across academia, industry and...

Read More »

Energy Policy Group

The IGov team are part of the University of Exeter’s Energy Policy Group. This group comprises a team of 15 staff and PhD students working across a range of energy issues, as well as eleven...

Read More »
Scroll to top